Living

Living in
the skyline

Living in the skyline means magnificent views and stellar quality of life in a new, modernistic interpretation. FOUR is a domicile with a singular selling proposition, at eye level with other visionary projects in international metropolises. FOUR is your statement for a new urban identity.

In direct proximity to sun, clouds, wind and weather, the sky and the city are your daily panorama. The pulsating quarter at the foot of the towers offers – in every respect – what you have come to expect from a metropolis: shopping opportunities, promenades, attractions, office space, wellness and culture – everything is just a few minutes away in FOUR. Become part of the skyline and the city!

THE LIGHTS OF THE CITY
The night becomes an exclusive panorama of the new living spaces in the skyline.

At FOUR you will experience magnificent views and a unique lifestyle. Living in FOUR is your personal statement for a new urban identity. Become a part of the skyline and the city!
UNCOMPROMISING URBAN
Breathtaking loggias, surrounded by spectacular facades: FOUR brings you to the heart of the city, yet into its own world – high above the rooftops of the city.

Living in the first row means unobstructed views in direct neighborhood to clouds, wind and weather. The sky and the city become a panorama for you. They are part of the skyline – FOUR is an address that needs no explanation or further directions.
URBAN QUALITY OF LIFE
Living in the skyline always offers options: Work out in the gym a few floors below or choose a few more moments to enjoy the view?

Your neighborhood has all the makings of a modern city. A concierge welcomes you in the lobby and is happy to take care of your concerns. Life in the neighborhood awaits you around the towers – here beats the new heart of the city. With exciting facades, green islands, gastronomy, retail and public places all at your fingertips.
BEST VIEW
Frankfurt spreads before you, a panorama in front of your window, the ECB Tower in the background – this is how the city looks from a magnificent skyline perspective.
EYE-CATCHING FACADES
Inspiring architecture in the play of sunlight – the different structures and materials of the surfaces allow the towers to appear in a new light at any time of day.

THE LIGHTS OF THE CITY
The night becomes an exclusive panorama of the new living spaces in the skyline.

At FOUR you will experience magnificent views and a unique lifestyle. Living in FOUR is your personal statement for a new urban identity. Become a part of the skyline and the city!

IPPOLITO FLEITZ GROUP –
IDENTITY ARCHITECTS

IDENTITY DEVELOPERS
Peter Ippolito and Gunter Fleitz are the founders of one of the leading offices for the development of building identities.

Creating architecture with an identity

Ippolito Fleitz Group is a multidisciplinary, internationally active design studio based in Stuttgart, Germany. The architects of identity conceive and construct buildings, interiors and landscapes, and develop products and communication strategies.

The range of services includes the design of working environments, exhibition stands, living spaces and buildings. At FOUR, the office is responsible for the interior design of the apartments and the entrance halls of all the towers.

Highlights &
Key facts

TOTAL AREA

18,500

SQUARE METERS

offer space for exclusive living.

FLOOR-TO-CEILING

3

METERS

Ceiling height for a spacious feeling of breathing freedom.

NEW HABITAT

242

APARTMENTS

are being built on 30 levels in Tower 3.

FOUR NEWSLETTER

Checkbox_DSGVO
  • I agree to Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft GmbH processing and using my data for the purposes of written customer information (e.g. information about new projects, mailing brochures or customer magazines, invitations to events) as well as for market research and is also passed on to contracted service providers for this purpose.
  • I agree to be contacted by e-mail for the above purposes.

Right of withdrawal:Upon request, I can obtain information about my personal data stored at Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft GmbH and request the correction, deletion or blocking of it at any time. I can revoke my con-sent to the storage, processing, use and disclosure of my data without giving reasons, e.g. by e-mail to:


* Required field

Registration successful!
We appreciate your interest and will keep you informed about the project.

Current pictures of the construction site and FOUR's construction progress.

Living

Wohnen
in der Skyline

Wohnen in der Skyline bedeutet grandiose Ausblicke und Lebensqualität in einer neuen, modernen Interpretation. FOUR ist ein Domizil mit Alleinstellungsmerkmal, auf Augenhöhe mit anderen visionären Projekten in internationalen Metropolen. FOUR ist mehr als eine Adresse – es ist Ihr Statement für eine neue urbane Identität.

In direkter Nachbarschaft zu Sonne, Wolken, Wind und Wetter werden der Himmel und die Stadt für Sie zum Panorama. Das pulsierende Viertel zu Füßen der Türme bietet in jeder Hinsicht, was man von einer Metropole erwartet: Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Flaniermeilen, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Büroflächen, Wellness und Kultur – alles befindet im FOUR nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Werden Sie Teil der Skyline und der Stadt!

DIE LICHTER DER STADT
Die Nacht wird zum exklusiven Panorama der neuen Lebensräume in der Skyline.

Im FOUR erleben Sie grandiose Ausblicke und einen einzigartigen Lifestyle. Wohnen im FOUR ist Ihr persönliches Statement für eine neue urbane Identität. Werden Sie ein Teil der Skyline und der Stadt!
KOMPROMISSLOS URBAN
Atemberaubende Loggien, inmitten von spektakulären Fassaden: FOUR bringt Sie mitten in die City und doch in eine eigene Welt – hoch über den Dächern der Stadt.

Wohnen in der ersten Reihe bedeutet unverstellte Ausblicke in direkter Nachbarschaft mit Wolken, Wind und Wetter. Der Himmel und die Stadt werden für Sie zum Panorama. Sie sind Teil der Skyline – und FOUR ist eine Adresse, die keiner Erklärungen oder Wegweiser bedarf.
URBANE LEBENSQUALITÄT
Wohnen in der Skyline bietet immer Optionen: Workout im Fitnessstudio ein paar Etagen tiefer oder lieber noch ein paar Augenblicke die Aussicht genießen?

All das, was eine Metropole ausmacht, nennen Sie Ihre Nachbarschaft. In der Lobby begrüßt Sie ein Concierge und kümmert sich gern um Ihre Anliegen. Rund um die Türme wartet das Leben im Quartier, hier schlägt das neue Herz der Stadt. Mit aufregenden Fassaden, grünen Inseln,
BESTE SICHT
Frankfurt als Panorama vor Ihrem Fenster, im Hintergrund der EZB-Tower – so sieht die Stadt aus der Skyline-Perspektive aus.
BLICKFANG FASSADEN
Begeisternde Architektur im Spiel des Sonnenlichts – die unterschiedliche Struktur und Materialisierung der Oberflächen lassen die Türme zu jeder Tageszeit in neuem Licht erscheinen.

DIE LICHTER DER STADT
Die Nacht wird zum exklusiven Panorama der neuen Lebensräume in der Skyline.

Im FOUR erleben Sie grandiose Ausblicke und einen einzigartigen Lifestyle. Wohnen im FOUR ist Ihr persönliches Statement für eine neue urbane Identität. Werden Sie ein Teil der Skyline und der Stadt!

IPPOLITO FLEITZ GROUP –
IDENTITY ARCHITECTS

IDENTITÄTEN-ENTWICKLER
Peter Ippolito und Gunter Fleitz sind die Gründer eines der führenden Büros für die Entwicklung von Gebäude-Identitäten.

Architektur mit Identität

Ippolito Fleitz Group ist ein multidisziplinäres, international tätiges Studio für Gestaltung mit Sitz in Stuttgart. Die Architekten der Identität erdenken und erbauen Gebäude, Innenräume und Landschaften, entwickeln Produkte und Kommunikationsstrategien.

Zum Leistungsspektrum gehört die Ausgestaltung von Arbeitswelten, Messeständen, Wohnräumen und Gebäuden. Im FOUR übernimmt das Büro das Interior Design der Wohnungen, sowie der Eingangshallen aller Türme.

Highlights &
Keyfacts

GESAMTWOHNFLÄCHE

18.500

QUADRATMETER

bieten Raum für exklusives Wohnen.

BODENTIEFE FENSTER

3

METER

Deckenhöhe für ein Freiheit atmendes Raumgefühl.

NEUER LEBENSRAUM

242

WOHNUNGEN

entstehen auf 30 Ebenen im Tower 3.

FOUR NEWSLETTER

Checkbox_DSGVO
  • Ich erkläre mich damit einverstanden, dass die Groß & Partner Grundstücks­entwicklungs­gesellschaft GmbH meine hier angegebenen Daten zum Zwecke der schriftlichen Kunden­information (z.B. Informationen über neue Projekte, Versendung von Borschüren oder Kundenmagazinen, Einladungen zu Veranstaltungen) sowie zur Marktforschung verarbeitet und nutzt und zu diesem Zwecke auch an beauftragte Dienstleister weitergibt.
  • Ich bin damit einverstanden, zu den oben angegebenen Zwecken auch per E-Mail angesprochen zu werden.

Widerrufsrecht:Ich kann auf Verlangen Auskunft über meine bei der Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft GmbH gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten erhalten und jederzeit deren Berichtigung, Löschung oder Sperrung verlangen. Meine Einwilligung in die Speicherung, Verarbeitung, Nutzung und Weitergabe meiner Daten kann ich ohne Angabe von Gründen widerrufen, z.B. per E-Mail an:


* Pflichtfeld

Anmeldung erfolgreich!
Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse und informieren Sie weiter über das Projekt.

Aktuelle Bilder von der Baustelle und dem Baufortschritt des FOUR.