Urban

DISCOVER THE CITY IN THE SKYLINE

The heart of the city beats higher in FOUR. The futuristic facades, lively paths and squares create an exciting atmosphere. It electrifies. It inspires. It connects people. FOUR arouses emotions and becomes the magnet of the city. Experience the city in a new dimension. At every hour of the day – and night.

In the skyline, urban life shows itself with a completely new fascination: first-class hotels, modern offices, attractive apartments, innovative retail concepts, wellness and fitness, as well as versatile gastronomy. The food hall will be one of the new neighborhood’s attractions: a meeting point for both visitors and residents, with a surprising and diverse range of products. Together with lively open spaces and imposing roof terraces, this creates a unique urban flair. A living idea of the future that does not stand alone but in direct connection with the city. With connections to the most important shopping streets in the city center and neighborhoods, FOUR is a thriving city within a city.

LIFE IN THE SKYLINE
The modern interpretation of luxury is urban quality of life. FOUR stands for short distances and a broad palette of offerings in a very vital neighborhood. During the day – and at night.
FUTURISTIC VIEW
The Große Gallusstraße is one of several entrances into the new neighborhood.
FEEL THE CITY
Let yourself be inspired – by visionary architecture and an exciting attitude toward life in the center of the skyline.
THE QUARTER SQUARE
In the heart of the towers, a special place for the senses will be created, with gastronomy and retail. The design is not yet final – but look forward to a unique urban lifestyle.
EXPERIENCE GASTRONOMY
The multi-story food court will be one of the attractions of the new quarter: a meeting point for visitors and residents, with a surprising and varied offering.

LIFE IN THE SKYLINE
The modern interpretation of luxury is urban quality of life. FOUR stands for short distances and a broad palette of offerings in a very vital neighborhood. During the day – and at night.

Highlights &
Key facts

GLOBAL

15

MINUTES

by car separates the hotspot from FOUR.

HOTSPOT OF THE CITY

24

HOUR NEIGHBORHOOD

FOUR is the promise of urban quality of life.

EXCITING ATMOSPHERE

4

TOWERS

and the podium form a new urban interior.

FOUR NEWSLETTER

Checkbox_DSGVO
  • I agree to Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft GmbH processing and using my data for the purposes of written customer information (e.g. information about new projects, mailing brochures or customer magazines, invitations to events) as well as for market research and is also passed on to contracted service providers for this purpose.
  • I agree to be contacted by e-mail for the above purposes.

Right of withdrawal:Upon request, I can obtain information about my personal data stored at Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft GmbH and request the correction, deletion or blocking of it at any time. I can revoke my con-sent to the storage, processing, use and disclosure of my data without giving reasons, e.g. by e-mail to:


* Required field

Registration successful!
We appreciate your interest and will keep you informed about the project.

Current pictures of the construction site and FOUR's construction progress.

Urban

ENtdecke DIE STADT IN DER SKYLINE

Im FOUR schlägt das Herz der Stadt höher. Die futuristischen Fassaden, belebten Wege und Plätze erzeugen eine aufregende Atmosphäre. Sie elektrisiert. Sie begeistert. Sie inspiriert. Sie verbindet die Menschen. FOUR weckt Emotionen und wird zum Magneten der City. Erleben Sie die Stadt in einer neuen Dimension. Zu jeder Stunde des Tages – und der Nacht.

In der Skyline zeigt sich das städtische Leben in einer ganz neuen Faszination: Mit erstklassigen Hotels, modernen Büros, attraktiven Wohnungen, innovativen Retailkonzepten, Wellness und Fitness sowie vielseitiger Gastronomie. Die Foodhall wird eine der Attraktionen des neuen Viertels: Ein Anlauf- und Treffpunkt für Besucher und Bewohner, mit einem überraschenden und vielfältigen Angebot. Zusammen mit belebten Freiflächen und imposanten Dachterrassen entsteht ein einzigartiges urbanes Flair. Eine gelebte Idee von Zukunft, die nicht für sich steht, sondern in Verbindung mit der Stadt. Mit Anschlüssen zu den wichtigsten Einkaufsstraßen der Innenstadt und Vierteln in der Nachbarschaft wird FOUR zur Stadt in der Stadt.

LEBEN IN DER SKYLINE
Die moderne Interpretation von Luxus ist urbane Lebensqualität. FOUR steht für kurze Wege und ein breites Angebot in einem sehr vitalen Viertel. Tagsüber – und in der Nacht.
FUTURISTISCHER ANBLICK
Die Große Gallusstraße ist einer von mehreren Wegen in das neue Viertel.
LEBE DIE STADT
Lassen Sie sich begeistern – von einer visionären Architektur und einem aufregenden Lebensgefühl mitten in der Skyline.
DER QUARTIERSPLATZ
Inmitten der Türme entsteht ein besonderer Ort der Sinne, mit Gastronomie und Einzelhandel. Die Gestaltung ist noch nicht final – aber freuen Sie sich auf ein einzigartiges urbanes Lebensgefühl.
ERLEBNIS GASTRONOMIE
Der mehrstöckige Foodcourt wird eine der Attraktionen des neuen Viertels: Ein Anlauf- und Treffpunkt für Besucher und Bewohner, mit einem überraschenden und vielfältigen Angebot.

LEBEN IN DER SKYLINE
Die moderne Interpretation von Luxus ist urbane Lebensqualität. FOUR steht für kurze Wege und ein breites Angebot in einem sehr vitalen Viertel. Tagsüber – und in der Nacht.

HIGHLIGHTS &
KEYFACTS

GLOBAL

15

MINUTEN

ist der Flughafen mit dem Auto vom FOUR entfernt.

HOTSPOT DER CITY

24

STUNDEN-QUARTIER

FOUR ist das Versprechen von urbaner Lebensqualität.

AUFREGENDE ATMOSPHÄRE

4

TÜRME

und das Podium bilden einen neuen städtischen Innenraum.

FOUR NEWSLETTER

Checkbox_DSGVO
  • Ich erkläre mich damit einverstanden, dass die Groß & Partner Grundstücks­entwicklungs­gesellschaft GmbH meine hier angegebenen Daten zum Zwecke der schriftlichen Kunden­information (z.B. Informationen über neue Projekte, Versendung von Borschüren oder Kundenmagazinen, Einladungen zu Veranstaltungen) sowie zur Marktforschung verarbeitet und nutzt und zu diesem Zwecke auch an beauftragte Dienstleister weitergibt.
  • Ich bin damit einverstanden, zu den oben angegebenen Zwecken auch per E-Mail angesprochen zu werden.

Widerrufsrecht:Ich kann auf Verlangen Auskunft über meine bei der Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft GmbH gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten erhalten und jederzeit deren Berichtigung, Löschung oder Sperrung verlangen. Meine Einwilligung in die Speicherung, Verarbeitung, Nutzung und Weitergabe meiner Daten kann ich ohne Angabe von Gründen widerrufen, z.B. per E-Mail an:


* Pflichtfeld

Anmeldung erfolgreich!
Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse und informieren Sie weiter über das Projekt.

Aktuelle Bilder von der Baustelle und dem Baufortschritt des FOUR.