Office

The first address of the city

There are a number of good addresses – but only one is truly exclusive: FOUR is the office in the skyline. A breathtaking location with prestige and maximum visibility. On 55 floors. In the middle of the city. In the middle of life.

At FOUR, work becomes the expression of an attitude toward life: freedom, openness and transparency – the highest standards define its visionary working environments. Create your places of encounter, inspiration and communication on these spacious floors – even in the fresh air, 50 floors above the city, in one of two-story loggia, directly in the outer facade. Or devise quiet retreats for moments of concentration – alone with the magnificent panorama of the city.

The office space at FOUR is state of the art. The office program is implemented in Towers 1 and 4. The 228-meter high Tower 1, with its 55 floors, was deliberately designed as a counterpart to the Commerzbank Tower; Tower 4 has 25 floors. The literal highlight is an extraordinary roof terrace assigned to the Executive Office on the 53rd floor of Tower 1. The most exclusive place Frankfurt has to offer.

YOU CAN’T GO ANY HIGHER
The afternoon sun is deep in the sky – just a moment for yourself, in front of an unparalleled backdrop, in an exclusive workplace high above the rooftops of the city. In the skyline, the office becomes an immersive experience.

Tower 4 has 25 floors. On each floor, the space can be divided into no more than four rental units. The layout is individually tailored to your needs. The literal highlight is a spectacular roof terrace assigned to the executive office on the 53rd floor of Tower 1.
UNIQUE ADDRESS
One of the city's most visionary and breathtaking facades. Only one thing is impossible here – to be overlooked.

FOUR elevates working worlds to an experience that awes your business partners and inspires your employees. You work in the middle of life. In the middle of the skyline – FOUR becomes a city within a city. The quarter offers everything you would expect from modern urbanity: first-class gastronomy, exciting retail concepts, lively city squares and breathtaking architecture.
BIG RECEPTION
You are entering not only an office building but a new world. The lobby concept in every tower points to the future and its aesthetics are based on the highest international standards.
ATMOSPHERIC SUNSET
The day ends. The sun bids good night with a spectacular glow. The millions of lights along the skyline begin to gleam, ready to eagerly welcome the night.
EVENING PLANNING IN FOUR
Outside, the lights of the facades sparkle – the skyline awaits you. Enjoy life in the city.

YOU CAN’T GO ANY HIGHER
The afternoon sun is deep in the sky – just a moment for yourself, in front of an unparalleled backdrop, in an exclusive workplace high above the rooftops of the city. In the skyline, the office becomes an immersive experience.

Tower 4 has 25 floors. On each floor, the space can be divided into no more than four rental units. The layout is individually tailored to your needs. The literal highlight is a spectacular roof terrace assigned to the executive office on the 53rd floor of Tower 1.

“Frankfurt is extremely cosmopolitan, warm and traditional at the same time.”

Detlef Braun

Detlef Braun

Detlef Braun is since 2004 one of three managing directors of Messe Frankfurt GmbH – one of the oldest companies in the world with a history spanning around 800 years.

Biography

1985
Marketing manager at the tobacco company Philip Morris in Munich, New York and Tokyo.
1993
Vice President, Marketing, at the cosmetics group Lancaster Group Worldwide, Paris,
and Managing Director, Marketing, for Germany.
1998
Managing Director of Joop GmbH, Hamburg.
2000
Chairman & CEO, Central and Northern Europe, at the advertising agency J. Walter Thompson, Frankfurt / M.
2014
Member of the Board of Management of Messe Frankfurt GmbH.

“I love sustainability and heritage – everything that has roots. Messe Frankfurt is a longstanding enterprise that has been operating a successful business model for almost eight centuries: personal encounters.

We now bring together millions of people from almost 180 nations. As part of my work, I meet international CEOs, stars, politicians, retailers and visitors – they are all personalities from whom I learn and who inspire me.

Frankfurt is a phenomenon: extremely cosmopolitan and international, and at the same time cordial and tradition-conscious. I know of no other city in Germany with such a high quality of life and work. The short distances are a big plus. Our visitors can walk into the city in just a few minutes, or take the train to the airport in just a few minutes. We are continuously expanding this connection to the city, which is unique in the international trade fair world. For example, during the Musikmesse, when we hold more than 70 concerts outside the exhibition grounds in Frankfurt; or during the Light + Building, when we artistically illuminate the city’s buildings. My claim is that everyone who doesn't attend our events at the fair should have the feeling that they have missed something.”

“Frankfurt is extremely cosmopolitan, warm and traditional at the same time.”

Detlef Braun

Highlights &
Key facts

PRIME LOCATION

228

METERS

Tower 1 is one of the tallest buildings in Germany.

HIGHLIGHT TOWER 1

53

FLOORS

above the city, extraordinary roof terrace assigned to the Executive Office.

GDP

66.9

The gross national product,

in billions of euros, generated in Frankfurt, making it number four among all German cities. When measured in terms of the 98,500 euros GDP per employee, Frankfurt ranks second nationwide.

FOUR NEWSLETTER

Checkbox_DSGVO
  • I agree to Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft GmbH processing and using my data for the purposes of written customer information (e.g. information about new projects, mailing brochures or customer magazines, invitations to events) as well as for market research and is also passed on to contracted service providers for this purpose.
  • I agree to be contacted by e-mail for the above purposes.

Right of withdrawal:Upon request, I can obtain information about my personal data stored at Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft GmbH and request the correction, deletion or blocking of it at any time. I can revoke my con-sent to the storage, processing, use and disclosure of my data without giving reasons, e.g. by e-mail to:


* Required field

Registration successful!
We appreciate your interest and will keep you informed about the project.

Current pictures of the construction site and FOUR's construction progress.

Office

Die erste Adresse in der Stadt

Es gibt viele gute Adressen – aber nur eine wirklich exklusive: FOUR ist das Büro in der Skyline. Eine atemberaubende Lage mit Prestige und maximaler Sichtbarkeit. Auf 55 Etagen. Mitten in der City. Mitten im Leben.

Arbeit wird im FOUR zum Ausdruck eines Lebensgefühls. Freiheit, Offenheit und Transparenz, aber auch höchste Ansprüche definieren die visionären Arbeitswelten. Kreieren Sie in den weitläufigen Etagen Ihre Plätze der Begegnung, der Inspiration und der Kommunikation – gern auch an der frischen Luft, 50 Stockwerke über der Stadt, in einer der zweigeschossigen Loggien, direkt in der Außenfassade. Oder schaffen Sie stille Rückzugsorte für die Momente der Konzentration – allein mit dem grandiosen Panorama der Stadt.

Die Büroflächen im FOUR sind state-of-the-art. Umgesetzt wird das Office-Programm in den Türmen 1 und 4. Der 228 Meter hohe Turm 1 mit seinen 55 Etagen wurde bewusst als ebenbürtiges Pendent zum Commerzbank-Tower ausgerichtet. In Turm 4 sind 25 Stockwerke vorgesehen. Der buchstäbliche Höhepunkt ist eine überwältigende Dachterrasse, die dem Executive Office in der 53. Etage von Turm 1 zugeordnet ist. Der exklusivste Ort, den Frankfurt zu bieten hat.

MEHR OBEN GEHT NICHT
Die Nachmittagssonne steht tief am Himmel – einen Moment nur für sich sein, vor einer einzigartigen Kulisse, an einem exklusiven Arbeitsplatz hoch über den Dächern der Stadt. In der Skyline wird das Büro zum Erlebnis.

In Turm 4 sind 25 Stockwerke vorgesehen. In jeder Etage lassen sich die Flächen in bis zu vier Mieteinheiten teilen. Der Zuschnitt erfolgt individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Der buchstäbliche Höhepunkt ist eine überwältigende Dachterrasse, die dem Executive Office in der 53. Etage von Turm 1 zugeordnet ist.
UNVERWECHSELBARE ADRESSE
Eine der visionärsten und atemberaubendsten Fassaden der Stadt – nur eines ist hier unmöglich: übersehen zu werden.

FOUR erhebt Arbeitswelten zu einem Erlebnis, das Ihre Geschäftspartner beeindruckt und Ihre Mitarbeiter begeistert. Sie arbeiten mitten im Leben. Mitten in der Skyline wird FOUR zur Stadt in der Stadt. Das Quartier bietet alles, was man von moderner Urbanität erwartet: erstklassige Gastronomie.
GROSSER EMPFANG
Sie betreten nicht nur ein Bürogebäude, sondern eine neue Welt. Das Lobbykonzept in jedem Turm weist in die Zukunft und richtet sich in seiner Ästhetik nach höchsten internationalen Maßstäben.
Stimmungsvoller Sonnenuntergang
Der Tag endet. Die Sonne verabschiedet sich mit einem spektakulären Leuchten. Bald begrüßen die Millionen Lichter der Skyline nicht weniger eindrucksvoll die beginnende Nacht.
ABENDPLANUNG IM FOUR
Draußen funkeln die Lichter der Fassaden – die Skyline erwartet Sie. Genießen Sie das Leben in der City.

MEHR OBEN GEHT NICHT
Die Nachmittagssonne steht tief am Himmel – einen Moment nur für sich sein, vor einer einzigartigen Kulisse, an einem exklusiven Arbeitsplatz hoch über den Dächern der Stadt. In der Skyline wird das Büro zum Erlebnis.

In Turm 4 sind 25 Stockwerke vorgesehen. In jeder Etage lassen sich die Flächen in bis zu vier Mieteinheiten teilen. Der Zuschnitt erfolgt individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Der buchstäbliche Höhepunkt ist eine überwältigende Dachterrasse, die dem Executive Office in der 53. Etage von Turm 1 zugeordnet ist.

„Frankfurt ist extrem weltoffen, gleichzeitig herzlich und traditionsbewusst.“

Detlef Braun

Detlef Braun

Detlef Braun ist seit 2004 einer von drei Geschäftsführern der Messe Frankfurt GmbH – mit einer rund 800jährigen Geschichte eines der ältesten Unternehmen der Welt.

Biografie

1985
Marketing Manager beim Tabakkonzern Philip Morris in München, New York und Tokio.
1993
Vice President Marketing beim Kosmetikkonzern Lancaster Group Worldwide, Paris
sowie Geschäftsführer Marketing für Deutschland.
1998
Geschäftsführer der Joop GmbH, Hamburg.
2000
Chairman & CEO Zentral- und Nordeuropa bei der Werbeagentur J. Walter Thompson, Frankfurt / M.
2014
Geschäftsführer der Messe Frankfurt GmbH.

„Mich begeistern Nachhaltigkeit und Heritage – alles, das Wurzeln hat. Die Messe Frankfurt ist ein echter Dinosaurier, der seit fast acht Jahrhunderten ein bis heute erfolgreiches Geschäftsmodell betreibt: persönliche Begegnungen.

Wir bringen mittlerweile Millionen von Menschen aus fast 180 Nationen zusammen. Ich treffe im Rahmen meiner Arbeit internationale CEOs, Stars, Politiker, Einzelhändler oder Besucher – sie alle sind Persönlichkeiten, von denen ich lerne, die mich inspirieren.

Frankfurt ist ein Phänomen: extrem weltoffen und international, gleichzeitig herzlich und traditionsbewusst. Ich kenne keine andere Stadt in Deutschland, mit einer derart hohen Lebens- und Arbeitsqualität. Ein großes Plus sind die kurzen Wege. Unsere Besucher gelangen zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten in die City oder sind mit der Bahn in wenigen Minuten am Flughafen. Diese in der internationalen Messe-Welt einmalige Anbindung an die Stadt bauen wir kontinuierlich aus. Etwa während der Musikmesse, wenn wir in Frankfurt mehr als 70 Konzerte außerhalb des Messegeländes veranstalten – oder im Rahmen der ‚Light + Building‘, wenn wir Gebäude der Stadt kunstvoll illuminieren. Mein Anspruch ist, dass jeder, der unsere Veranstaltungen auf der Messe nicht besucht, das Gefühl haben soll, etwas verpasst zu haben.“

„Frankfurt ist extrem weltoffen, gleichzeitig herzlich und traditionsbewusst.“

Detlef Braun

Highlights &
Keyfacts

BESTE LAGE

228

METER

misst der Turm 1 und ist einer der höchsten Gebäude Deutschlands.

HIGHLIGHT TURM 1

53

STOCKWERKE

über der Stadt, liegt die überwältigende Dachterrasse, die dem Executive Office zugeordnet ist.

Bruttoinlands-produkt

66,9Mrd. €

Bruttosozialprodukt

erwirtschaftet Frankfurt und steht damit auf Platz vier unter den deutschen Großstädten. Gemessen an den 98.500 EUR BIP pro Arbeitnehmer liegt man bundesweit an zweiter Stelle.

FOUR NEWSLETTER

Checkbox_DSGVO
  • Ich erkläre mich damit einverstanden, dass die Groß & Partner Grundstücks­entwicklungs­gesellschaft GmbH meine hier angegebenen Daten zum Zwecke der schriftlichen Kunden­information (z.B. Informationen über neue Projekte, Versendung von Borschüren oder Kundenmagazinen, Einladungen zu Veranstaltungen) sowie zur Marktforschung verarbeitet und nutzt und zu diesem Zwecke auch an beauftragte Dienstleister weitergibt.
  • Ich bin damit einverstanden, zu den oben angegebenen Zwecken auch per E-Mail angesprochen zu werden.

Widerrufsrecht:Ich kann auf Verlangen Auskunft über meine bei der Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft GmbH gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten erhalten und jederzeit deren Berichtigung, Löschung oder Sperrung verlangen. Meine Einwilligung in die Speicherung, Verarbeitung, Nutzung und Weitergabe meiner Daten kann ich ohne Angabe von Gründen widerrufen, z.B. per E-Mail an:


* Pflichtfeld

Anmeldung erfolgreich!
Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse und informieren Sie weiter über das Projekt.

Aktuelle Bilder von der Baustelle und dem Baufortschritt des FOUR.